Previous Award Winners

2019 National Philanthropy Day Honorees

Wendy Dayton
Outstanding Volunteer Fundraiser

Ryan and Maria Keller
Outstanding Youth Philanthropists

Muffy MacMillan
Outstanding Individual Philanthropist

Jennifer Soderholm
Outstanding Professional Fundraiser

Sit Family Foundation
Outstanding Philanthropic Organization

Dorothy Day Place Capital Campaign Committee
Outstanding Contribution to Philanthropy

View the Collection of 2019 National Philanthropy Day Videos

Questions about the event?

Please contact the AFP Minnesota Chapter office at or 952-444-6361